About me

flip

means a change of perspective on situations, problems, relationships or life circumstances that were perceived to be stuck. The in-depth-psychologically founded method of Analytical Intensive Counseling enables us to "flip" in a joint setting, whereby you become aware of unconscious connections that control many aspects of your life.

self

implies that it is always about you. About your world of experience, about how you deal with yourself and others, about your clarity, values, wishes, fears and feelings of all kinds. It is possibly also about the (re-) discovery of your full repertoire and your possibilities.

The famous psychoanalyst Erich Fromm once said: "You can only love others when you can be alone with yourself".

Intensive analytical counselor - at BSP Berlin (2018)

certified, three-year, in-depth psychology-based postgraduate studies & training

Business Psychologist - at BSP Berlin (2017)

with emphasis:

Cultural Psychology & Counseling Psychology

International Business Economist - at Europe University Viadriana (2015)

with emphasis:

Organizational Behavior & Management

Self-employed counselor, supervisor & psychological consultant 

since 2018

Freelance lecturer at BSP Berlin

since 2016

Knowledge Manager DB Management Consulting

2015 - 2018

Social involvement in on-call care & educational guidance at the Youth Welfare Office Stuttgart

2006 – 2015

goal

represents the lightness and freedom that comes with self-knowledge, self-acceptance, self-assurance and an increasingly flexible thinking and acting self. The better you know yourself, the more satisfying decisions you make for your life. This is a very simple rule. It is also incredibly enjoyable and calming to get to know yourself and your circumstances on a deep level and also satisfies an inherent curiosity to know "where you come from".

I

would like to get involved where I am needed, with the offers for which I have a special passion and talent, the skills I have acquired during my training and the experience I have gained in my personal and professional life.
On request I am happy to work in English or Hungarian and travel to other locations within Europe for one-time assignments. If you have any requests outside the services I offer, please do not hesitate to contact me.

My expertise

Member of the VFP

The VFP is the association of independent psychotherapists, alternative practitioners for psychotherapy and psychological counselors. As a certified Analytical Intensive Counselor, I am a certified member of the association and am in regular contact with other psychologists, psychotherapists or psychological counselors.

I place great value on closing my cases in an especially conscientious manner. For this reason, I regularly participate in supervision and collegial case consultations and continue my education in various psychological programs. 

Entspricht DCV Gütekriterien

coachingverband-logo

As an Analytical Intensive Counselor, I am qualified to lead and certify the self-experience and supervision for the DCV. The German Coaching Association (DCV) has the following certification guidelines:

 

"Self-experience process: A professional self-experience process lasts of at least 50 time hours in the form of e.g. coaching or psychotherapy with a coach (DCV) or a comparably qualified person. A maximum of 30 hours of this may be completed in group processes.

In order to obtain certification, the coach also provides proof of 40 hours of further training or supervision every 2 years without request. Upon application, hours exceeding this minimum number of hours can be carried over to the next validity period."

Über mich

flip

(engl. für "umdrehen", "wenden") steht für Perspektivwechsel auf festgefahren geglaubte Situationen, Probleme, Beziehungen oder Lebensumstände. Die tiefenpsychologisch fundierte Methode der Analytischen Intensivberatung ermöglicht uns im gemeinsamen Setting das "Flippen", wodurch Ihnen unbewusste Zusammenhänge, die viele Aspekte Ihres Lebens steuern, bewusst werden.

self

(engl. für "Selbst", "Ich") impliziert, dass es immer um Sie geht. Um Ihre Erlebenswelt, um Ihren Umgang mit sich und anderen, um Ihre Klarheit, Werte, Wünsche, Ängste und Gefühle aller Art. Es geht möglicherweise auch um das (Wieder-) Erkennen Ihres vollen Repertoires und Ihrer Möglichkeiten.

Der berühmte Psychoanalytiker Erich Fromm sagte einst: "Sie können andere erst dann lieben, wenn Sie mit sich selbst allein sein können"

Analytische Intensivberaterin – BSP Berlin (2018)

zertifizierte, dreijährige, tiefenpsychologisch fundierte/s Aufbaustudium & Ausbildung

Wirtschaftspsychologin – BSP Berlin (2017)

mit Schwerpunkten:

Kulturpsychologie & Beratungspsychologie

Internationale Betriebswirtin – Europa Universität Viadriana  (2015)

mit Schwerpunkten:

Organizational Behavior & Management

Selbstständige Selbsterfahrungsanleiterin, Supervisorin & Psychologische Beraterin 

seit 2018

Freiberufliche Dozentin an der BSP Berlin

seit 2016

Wissensmanagerin DB Management Consulting

2015 bis 2018

Soziales Engagement in der Bereitschaftspflege & Erziehungsberatung im Jugendamt Stuttgart

2006 – 2015

flipself

steht insgesamt für die Leichtigkeit und Freiheit, die durch Selbsterkenntnis, Selbstakzeptanz, Selbstsicherheit und ein zunehmend flexibel denkendes und handelndes Selbst entsteht. Je besser man sich selbst kennt, desto zufriedenstellendere Entscheidungen trifft man für sein Leben. Das ist eine sehr einfache Regel. Es bereitet außerdem unglaublich viel Freude und Ruhe sich selbst und die eigenen Umstände auf einer tiefen Ebene kennenzulernen und stillt auch eine in uns angelegte Neugier zu wissen "wo man herkommt".

ich

möchte mich dort einbringen, wo ich gebraucht werde, mit den Angeboten für die ich eine besondere Leidenschaft und Gabe habe, den Fertigkeiten, die ich mir im Zuge meiner Ausbildungen angeeignet habe sowie den Erfahrungen die ich in meinem persönlichen und beruflichen Leben gesammelt habe.
Auf Anfrage arbeite ich sehr gerne auf English oder Ungarisch und reise für einmalige Aufträge an andere Standorte innerhalb Europas. Sollten Sie Anfragen außerhalb der von mir angebotenen Dienstleistungen haben, sprechen Sie mich gerne ebenfalls darauf an.

Meine Expertise

Mitglied des VFP

Der VFP ist der Verband Freier Psychotherapeuten, Heilpraktiker für Psychotherapie und Psychologischer Berater. Als zertifizierte Analytische Intensivberaterin bin ich geprüftes Mitglied des Verbands und stehe in regelmäßigem Austausch mit anderen Psycholog*innen, Psychotherapeut*innen oder Psychologischen Berater*innen.

Ich lege sehr viel Wert darauf, meine Fälle besonders gründlich abzuschließen. Aus diesem Grund nehme ich regelmäßig an Supervisionen und kollegialen Fallberatungen teil und bilde mich in verschiedenen psychologischen Programmen weiter. 

Entspricht DCV Gütekriterien

coachingverband-logo

Als Analytische Intensivberaterin bin ich qualifiziert die Selbsterfahrungen und Supervisionen für die Zertifizierung beim DCV anzuleiten. Der Deutsche Coaching Verband (DCV) hat folgende Zertifizierungsrichtlinien:

 

„Selbsterfahrungsprozess: Ein mindestens 50 Zeitstunden umfassender professioneller Selbsterfahrungsprozess in Form von z.B. Coaching oder Psychotherapie bei einem Coach (DCV) oder einer vergleichbar qualifizierten Person. Davon dürfen maximal 30 Zeitstunden in Gruppenprozessen absolviert worden sein.

Um die Zertifizierung zu erhalten, erbringt der Coach darüber hinaus alle 2 Jahre unaufgefordert den Nachweis über 40 Zeitstunden Weiterbildung oder Supervision. Auf Antrag können über diese Mindeststundenzahl hinaus gehende Stunden auf den jeweils nächsten Gültigkeitszeitraum übertragen werden.“