Assessment Test

An assessment helps to clarify which intervention (coaching, mentoring, psychotherapy, counseling, supervision or couple therapy) best suits your current situation. The test takes 8 minutes.

Intensive Counseling

Psychological counseling is highly recommended for recurring problems, crises, overwhelming pressure and for the prevention of mental illness. You can also do this without any pressure of suffering (self-awareness counseling).

Self-Awareness Counseling

Even without suffering, it makes a lot of sense to enter into a deep psychological process in order to uncover unconscious patterns - especially for professions that are relationship-oriented (coaching).

Supervision

Particularly well suited as a onetime tool to help you with difficult decisions, as an overview of your own life situation, for dealing with difficult people or coaching cases and in exceptional situations.

Einschätzungs test

Eine Einschätzung hilft darüber aufzuklären, welche Maßnahme (Coaching, Mentoring, Psychotherapie, Beratung, Supervision oder Paartherapie) am besten zu Ihrer aktuellen Lage passt. Der Test dauert 8 Minuten.

Intensivberatung

Bei wiederkehrenden Problemen, Krisen, Überforderung und zur Prävention von psychischen Erkrankungen ist eine Psychologische Beratung sehr zu empfehlen. Sie können diese auch ohne Leidensdruck machen (Selbsterfahrung).

Selbsterfahrung

Auch ohne Leidensdruck macht es sehr viel Sinn sich in einen tiefenpsychologischen Prozess zu begeben, um unbewusste Muster aufzudecken - insbesondere für Berufe, die beziehungsorientiert sind (Coaching).

Supervision

Besonders gut als einmalige Maßnahme zur Entscheidungshilfe, als Über-Blick auf die eigene Lebenssituation, zum Umgang mit schwierigen Menschen oder Coaching-Fällen sowie in Ausnahmesituationen geeignet.