Welcome! My name is Barbara Bardos, I am the flipself founder, business psychologist and analytical counselor. My in-depth-psychologically founded services make use of fairy tales to illustrate the psyche. This way we discover the magical world of your unconscious together.

I am looking forward to meeting you!

Assessment Test

An assessment helps to clarify which intervention (coaching, mentoring, psychotherapy, counseling, supervision or couple therapy) best suits your current situation. The test takes 8 minutes.

Intensive Counseling

Psychological counseling is highly recommended for recurring problems, crises, overwhelming pressure and for the prevention of mental illness. You can also do this without any pressure of suffering (self-awareness counseling).

Supervision

Particularly well suited as a onetime tool to help you with difficult decisions, as an overview of your own life situation, for dealing with difficult people or coaching cases and in exceptional situations.

Fairy Tales

In in-depth psychology, fairy tales are used to simplify and illustrate the psyche. During your counseling process you will receive a fairy tale selected according to your unconscious pattern, which will provide you with sustainable support.

my values

Holism

I regard the human being as a unity between body, mind and soul, which strives for balance in the context of its environment. According to this view I apply an in-depth psychological approach in all my services.

Safety

Open and sincere communication is very important to me. I offer a safe space in which absolutely everything can be discussed. Your topics as well as your data are subject to my professional secrecy.

Accessibility

Whether in a personal consultation or if you have any questions via telephone or e-mail - I will get back to you within 24 hours. If possible, I will meet you in person. 

Equality

I treat everyone equally, regardless of religious beliefs, sexual identity, gender, appearance, origin or social status. 

If you are not financially in a position to afford a consultation or counseling, please contact the social coaching platform www.faircoachings.de and feel free to apply for my services under the offer number: BBE-EC-01 and get a fair price (30% discount).

This offer applies to financially disadvantaged people, such as students, trainees, single parents and unemployed people. 

meine expertise

Member of the VFP

The VFP is the association of independent psychotherapists, alternative practitioners for psychotherapy and psychological counselors. As a certified Analytical Intensive Counselor, I am a certified member of the association and am in regular contact with other psychologists, psychotherapists or psychological counselors.

I place great value on closing my cases in an especially conscientious manner. For this reason, I regularly participate in supervision and collegial case consultations and continue my education in various psychological programs. 

Entspricht DCV Gütekriterien

coachingverband-logo

As an Analytical Intensive Counselor, I am qualified to lead and certify the self-experience and supervision for the DCV. The German Coaching Association (DCV) has the following certification guidelines:

 

"Self-experience process: A professional self-experience process lasts of at least 50 time hours in the form of e.g. coaching or psychotherapy with a coach (DCV) or a comparably qualified person. A maximum of 30 hours of this may be completed in group processes.

In order to obtain certification, the coach also provides proof of 40 hours of further training or supervision every 2 years without request. Upon application, hours exceeding this minimum number of hours can be carried over to the next validity period."

Contact

I am looking forward to meeting you!

Barbara Bardos
barbara@flipself.de 
0151-54812014

Appointments

nach Vereinbarung

Practice 

Reimerstwiete 1, 20457 Hamburg

If you or someone close to you urgently needs help, please contact the telephone helpline (www.telefonseelsorge.de) under the number: 0800 111 0 111, the German Depression Help Center (www.deutsche-depressionshilfe.de) or 112. There you will receive help from trained counselors who can point out ways out of difficult, seemingly unsolvable situations.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Barbara Bardos

Willkommen!
Mein Name ist Barbara Bardos, ich bin flipself Gründerin, Wirtschaftspsychologin und Analytische Intensivberaterin. In meinen tiefenpsychologisch fundierten Angeboten greife ich auf Märchen zur Veranschaulichung der Psyche zurück. So entdecken wir gemeinsam die märchenhafte Welt Ihres Unbewussten. 

Ich freue mich auf Sie!

Einschätzungs test

Eine Einschätzung hilft darüber aufzuklären, welche Maßnahme (Coaching, Mentoring, Psychotherapie, Beratung, Supervision oder Paartherapie) am besten zu Ihrer aktuellen Lage passt. Der Test dauert 8 Minuten.

Intensivberatung

Bei wiederkehrenden Problemen, Krisen, Überforderung und zur Prävention von psychischen Erkrankungen ist eine Psychologische Beratung sehr zu empfehlen. Sie können diese auch ohne Leidensdruck machen (Selbsterfahrung).

Supervision

Besonders gut als einmalige Maßnahme zur Entscheidungshilfe, als Über-Blick auf die eigene Lebenssituation, zum Umgang mit schwierigen Menschen oder Coaching-Fällen sowie in Ausnahmesituationen geeignet.

Märchen

Märchen werden in der Tiefenpsychologie zur Vereinfachung und Veranschaulichung der Psyche herangezogen. Sie erhalten von mir ein auf Ihr unbewusstes Muster hin ausgewähltes Märchen, welches Sie nachhaltig unterstützen wird.

meine werte

Ganzheitlichkeit

Ich verstehe den Menschen als eine Einheit zwischen Körper, Geist und Seele, die im Kontext der Umwelt nach Balance strebt. Nach dieser Ansicht wende ich die Tiefenpsychologie in allen meinen Dienstleistungen an.

Sicherheit

Eine offene und herzliche Kommunikation liegt mir sehr am Herzen. Ich biete einen geschützten Raum an, in dem über wirklich alles gesprochen werden kann. Ihre Themen und Daten unterliegen meiner Schweigepflicht.

Nahbarkeit

Ob im persönlichen Gespräch oder bei Fragen über Telefon und E-Mail – ich melde mich innerhalb von 24h zurück. Wenn möglich, treffe ich Sie persönlich. 

Gleichheit

Mein Umgang ist mit jedem Menschen gleich, unabhängig von religiösen Ansichten, sexueller Identität, Geschlecht, Aussehen Herkunft oder gesellschaftlichem Status. 

Sollten Sie finanziell nicht in der Lage sein eine Beratung zu finanzieren, wenden Sie sich gerne an die soziale Coaching Plattform www.faircoachings.de und bewerben Sie sich für meine Dienstleistungen unter der Angebotsnummer: BBE-EC-01 und erhalten Sie einen fairen Preis (30% Nachlass).

Dieses Angebot gilt für finanziell benachteiligte Menschen, z.B. Studierende, Auszubildende, Alleinerziehende und Arbeitsuchende. 

meine expertise

Mitglied des VFP

Der VFP ist der Verband Freier Psychotherapeuten, Heilpraktiker für Psychotherapie und Psychologischer Berater. Als zertifizierte Analytische Intensivberaterin bin ich geprüftes Mitglied des Verbands und stehe in regelmäßigem Austausch mit anderen Psycholog*innen, Psychotherapeut*innen oder Psychologischen Berater*innen.

Ich lege sehr viel Wert darauf, meine Fälle besonders gründlich abzuschließen. Aus diesem Grund nehme ich regelmäßig an Supervisionen und kollegialen Fallberatungen teil und bilde mich in verschiedenen psychologischen Programmen weiter. 

Entspricht DCV Gütekriterien

coachingverband-logo

Als Analytische Intensivberaterin bin ich qualifiziert die Selbsterfahrungen und Supervisionen für die Zertifizierung beim DCV anzuleiten. Der Deutsche Coaching Verband (DCV) hat folgende Zertifizierungsrichtlinien:

 

„Selbsterfahrungsprozess: Ein mindestens 50 Zeitstunden umfassender professioneller Selbsterfahrungsprozess in Form von z.B. Coaching oder Psychotherapie bei einem Coach (DCV) oder einer vergleichbar qualifizierten Person. Davon dürfen maximal 30 Zeitstunden in Gruppenprozessen absolviert worden sein.

Um die Zertifizierung zu erhalten, erbringt der Coach darüber hinaus alle 2 Jahre unaufgefordert den Nachweis über 40 Zeitstunden Weiterbildung oder Supervision. Auf Antrag können über diese Mindeststundenzahl hinaus gehende Stunden auf den jeweils nächsten Gültigkeitszeitraum übertragen werden.“

Kontakt

Ich freue mich auf Sie!

Barbara Bardos
barbara@flipself.de 
0151-54812014

Termine:

nach Vereinbarung

Praxis 

Reimerstwiete 1, 20457 Hamburg

Falls Sie oder eine Ihnen nahestehende Person dringend Hilfe benötigt, wenden Sie sich bitte umgehend an die Telefonseelsorge (www.telefonseelsorge.de) unter der Nummer: 0800 111 0 111, an die deutsche Depressionshilfe (www.deutsche-depressionshilfe.de) oder 112. Dort erhalten Sie Hilfe von BeraterInnen, die Auswege aus schwierigen, scheinbar unlösbaren Situationen aufzeigen können.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Barbara Bardos