Intensive Counseling

Analytical Counseling

in Crisis and conflicting situations

You have the impression that you cannot really grasp what is actually going on or why conflicts (in the work environment, in partnerships, in the family, internally) are becoming permanently established or you know exactly what is going on but cannot resolve it.

for recurring problems

You have noticed that unwanted life circumstances repeat themselves without your involvement, or perhaps you see yourself as an unfortunate person, e.g. in the search for a partner or career opportunities. You set your mind to things and are unable to accomplish them.

for the preservation of mental health

You have experienced people with mental health issues in your environment or are a relative or caregiver of family members and would like to assess possible early warning signs and maintain your mental health.

method

The Analytical Intensive Counseling is a method based on in-depth psychology, which was developed by Prof. Wilhelm Salber as a short-term therapy and is used primarily in psychological counseling, prevention, therapy and research. Its effectiveness has been empirically proven.

This is the further development of psychoanalysis according to Sigmund Freud, but it detaches itself from the theory of drives. In the sessions, challenging patterns of behavior and experience are examined and analyzed for their conditions and causes.

In the setting of psychoanalysis (free imagination, dream work, possibly lying on the couch as well as analysis of the relationship pattern) the client and the counselor move in a joint exploratory journey towards working out the unconscious life profile with its constructive and destructive sides in order to develop a less burdensome way of dealing with conflicts, crises, and challenges. For the translation of this unconscious life profile, fairy tales are utilized to help the client gain self awareness and are therefore lasting companions even long after the sessions are completed.

A few months after the last session, a catamnesis takes place to evaluate together whether everyday life can be experienced with satisfaction and ease from now on without psychological support.

100€

Anamnesis

  • 50 minutes Assesment
  • Case clarification
  • Getting to know each other
  • Safe space and protected data
  • Clarification of the general framework
  • Further recommendation in case of non-admission

80€

One-on-one session

  • 50 minutes per session
  • 20 sessions are generally recommended
  • Sessions take place online and/or offline
  • Safe space and protected data
  • Personalized and matching fairy tale
  • Transfer into everyday life

Analytische Intensivberatung

in Krisen- und Konfliktsituationen

Sie haben den Eindruck nicht richtig greifen zu können, was eigentlich los ist oder warum sich Konflikte (im Arbeitsumfeld, in der Partnerschaft, in der Familie, im Inneren) dauerhaft etablieren oder wissen es ganz genau, können es nur nicht ändern.

bei wiederkehrenden Problemen

Ihnen ist aufgefallen, dass sich ungewollte Lebensumstände ohne Ihr Zutun wiederholen oder sehen sich womöglich als Pechvogel z.B. in der Partnersuche oder bei beruflichen Möglichkeiten. Sie nehmen sich Dinge vor und können diese nicht umsetzen.

zur Erhaltung der psychischen Gesundheit

Sie haben in Ihrem Umfeld Menschen mit psychischen Erkrankungen erlebt, sind ggf. Angehörige*r oder Pfleger*in von Familienmitgliedern und möchten mögliche Frühwarnzeichen überprüfen sowie Ihre psychische Gesundheit pflegen und erhalten.

Methode

Die Analytische Intensivberatung ist eine tiefenpsychologisch fundierte Methode, die von Prof. Wilhelm Salber als Kurzzeittherapie entwickelt wurde und heute vor allem in der psychologischen Beratung, Prävention, Therapie und Forschung Anwendung findet. Ihre Wirksamkeit ist analog der tiefenpsychologisch fundierten Methoden empirisch nachgewiesen.

Es handelt sich dabei um die Weiterentwicklung der Psychoanalyse nach Sigmund Freud, die sich von der Triebtheorie löst. In den Sitzungen werden herausfordernde Verhaltens- und Erlebensmuster betrachtet und auf ihre Entstehungsbedingungen und Ursachen durchleuchtet.

Im Setting der Psychoanalyse (freier Einfall, Traumarbeit, ggf. Liegen auf der Couch sowie Analyse des Beziehungsmusters („Übertragung“)) bewegen sich Klient*in und Behandler*in in einer gemeinsamen Forschungsreise darauf zu, das unbewusste Lebensbild mit seinen konstruktiven und destruktiven Seiten herauszuarbeiten, um eine weniger belastende Form des Umgangs mit Konflikten und Krisen zu entwickeln. Als Übersetzung dieses Lebensbildes werden Bilder aus Kunst und Märchen herangezogen und dienen der Klient*in zur Selbsterkenntnis.

Einige Monate nach der letzten Sitzung findet eine Katamnese statt, um gemeinsam einzuschätzen, ob der Alltag von nun an ohne psychologische Unterstützung mit Zufriedenheit und Leichtigkeit erlebt werden kann.

90€

Erstanamnese

  • 60 Minuten Einzelgespräch
  • Fallklärung
  • Kennenlernen
  • geschützter Raum & Daten
  • Klärung der Rahmenbedingungen
  • Weiterempfehlung bei Nicht-Aufnahme

80€

Einzelsitzung

  • 50 Minuten pro Sitzung
  • 20 Sitzungen (Empfehlung)
  • Persönliche und/oder online Sitzungen
  • geschützter Raum & Daten
  • eigenes Märchen zur Unterstützung
  • Transfer in den Alltag